Garbage

Busy day. I got up early and left at 8:30 am to drive to Edinburgh again. I had another dentist appointment at 10 am.
After that was done I contacted Tony, with whom I was supposed to meet at 11am in Leith.
I texted him and he came back cancelling as he was in business meetings.
I was actually quite happy that he cancelled. That gave me more time on a busy day.
I walked a bit around in Leith and went for a coffee at the coffee roasters in Leith. The place was tucked away in Custom Lane. But with my Scottish Coffee Lovers App I could find them. The coffee was good!
After the coffee I wandered a bit further and had a look what had changed since I was there last and ended up at another cafe (Common Quay) on my way back to the car.

I was home before 3 pm and started packing and sorting things for tomorrow.
At 6:30 pm I was again on the road driving to Livingstin to pick Neil up to go to Dunfermline to see Garbage!

The gig was fantastic!! Shirley Manson rocks!!!

We were on the way home after 11 pm and continued packing for tomorrow.

The flight is at 9 am!

Blipping our Shirley :) not a great shot though from the back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.