No silliness

I headed over to Central Market, my reliable source for silly photos, and found the parking lot completely full.  I could see that some sort of activity was going on at the far end, with shaded open air booths, but I don't know what it was.

Thanh came back to tutoring today, and it turns out that after his two-week business trip, he joined Hunh and the children in Vietnam for the next two weeks.  His large extended family - parents, siblings and their children, and Thanh's family - all took a trip together to the coastal beaches.  How they manged it with twenty people traveling I can't imagine.  Then we read a couple of depressing articles I won't trouble you with.

Then I headed down to Carkeek, where none of the photos I took were clear or showed any of the hundreds of bees that were flying around every plant in sight. So I headed to QFC, where they had some lovely flowers on display, and photographed these lovelies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.