Instagrammable Blip

At least I think Instagram is full of photographs of food. I don't really know as I'm an Instagram irregular.

As well as being wonderful Borrow My Doggy friends D&A run a dog friendly cafe in Stirling. This morning we went there with the four year old and both dogs. Here we have my modest snack - three gluten free pancakes in a stack with raspberries, pistachio nuts and crème fraiche. Out of shot is an excellent flat white. So that set me up nicely.

The local paper tells me that Stirling is the hogweed capital of Scotland so that is no doubt something for the community council to tackle. I have a quick CC catch up this afternoon, then a friend from Edinburgh visiting, then the four year old going home then yoga. I'm not making much of an impression on my library books.

It's muggy weather and when the sun comes out it's hot. I'm glad the temperature isn't soaring into the 30s here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.