Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Repetition

First day home and we are puppy sitting from today through Sunday while the kids are living it up in Las Vegas.  They have grown so much!  Thor is a year old now and weighs 50 pounds.  Fang is 7 months and weighs 74 pounds!  I did an online puppy weight estimator.  Based on Fang's weight now, he will be 120 pounds when full grown.  I hope that's wrong...but at the rate he's growing I don't really doubt it!  

My EB abstract today is the repeating pattern on one of the bags I use in the camper.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!

Sorry I have hardly visited your journals in the past two weeks. I always have good intentions when I go on vacation but I never seem to be able to carry them out.  I hope to start back with regular visiting and comments in the next few days.  Thank you for all your comments and stars and hearts.  I'll respond individually to everyone tomorrow.  Thanks for understanding!

I just backblipped the last four days of our trip, starting here if you want to take a look.  I took a lot of photos but I didn't even download them until today.  

I am grateful that I was able to go "off the grid" the last days of our trip and just spend my time enjoying the company of Piper and her dad!  I need to do that more often!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.