Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

In the Backyard

Another busy day, starting with dropping off the trailer at the repair place and a few errands on the way back.  When we got home I spent the rest of the day doing laundry and catching up with Blip in between loads.  Then I had a 6:30 date with my niece for a haircut.  It usually takes me half an hour to get to her house but the traffic was terrible and it was pouring rain so it ended up taking an hour.  It was after 9 by the time I got home.

Somewhere in the middle of all this I went out to my overgrown back yard to look for an EB and found these two critters.  I really hope to have time to get out with my camera tomorrow!  

I am grateful to Liz for doing such a great job cutting my hair!  I am lucky to have such wonderful nieces and nephews. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.