Approaching Flotilla

....of swans. You may have to look large to see them! :) Unfortunately, this was as close as they came - I guess they took one look at the camera and decided to turn back!

I was thrilled today to see one of my images appear as a (very small) part of a double page glossy spread in a local freebie magazine. It was the one of the pink poppies I blipped a few weeks ago :))

Other noteworthy things for me today - I used my phone as a personal hotspot for the first time and I got my new router set up because I've changed service providers. No, not difficult. But still fairly significant for me. I'm sure I've already mentioned how much new technology scares me.... :))

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Today's blip for 'My Third'

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.