Sunrise 05:35

I woke up after little more than three hours sleep today. Feeling that sleep was in no hurry to return, I thought I might as well grab the opportunity to go and catch the sunrise. It's quite a while (probably a couple of months), since I've got up with the dawn. Today reminded me of how lovely it is at that time of day - hopefully I'll get to see the dawn more often again as it begins to get later!


Unsurprisingly, the rest of my day was less productive than I had hoped.....


There's another sunrise shot, taken nearly half an hour later, over in My Third and a rather lovely swan blip in my b&w journal.


Off to cook an early dinner now, in the hope that will mean I get an early night!


Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.