Flowers on Friday

I'm so glad of the Flower Friday challenge.... it means I don't have to look too far for a blip! These little beauties reside in my lounge :)

A jobbsie kind of day today, except I didn't seem to have the oomph to do as much as I ought! A friend popped round for coffee and a chat about repairing the front wall that blew down in last weekend's strong winds. It seems he is going to be able to fix it and I suddenly remembered that I have spare bricks - that'll save me a bit of unnecessary  expense! :)

This afternoon, I went into town to do more research on which glasses frames I want - I think I've almost decided.... Today's blip for my b&w journal was taken whilst in town.

Then a wander around Poole Park before heading home for dinner on the balcony and a glass of white wine and a rather nice sunset.

An early night tonight - I'll catch up on the jobs tomorrow!

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's firework blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.