Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Filling the Frame

Disclaimer:  No Oreos or M & M's were harmed in the making of this blip!  This is part of the design on one of the food stands at the county fair.  When I saw it I thought it would be good for today's Abstract Thursday theme.  I was too tired tonight to go through all my images from the fair so I was really glad I got this shot!  Many thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host the challenge!

Thank you to everyone who visited my journal and left comments and stars and hearts the last few days.  Sorry I haven't had time to respond individually but I'm hoping to have some time tomorrow to catch up with everyone.

The county fairgrounds are right next to the Osprey nest that I visit, about two miles from home.  Becky and I have been going to the county fair together since she was in a stroller.  I'm pretty sure we haven't missed a year.  I am grateful that we have kept up this happy tradition! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.