New Business Cards

Just after 9 am I walked to the printer. He had some internet problems so I left him with the idea and he would come back with some suggestions.
Back home I continued with my todo list and I am happy to say that the important things seem to become less! The weekend was really productive!
Kieran cam back with suggestions in the afternoon. I suggested to come over to do the final touch but had to wait a bit as it was bucketing down!
When the rain ceased a bit I left, but luckily took the umbrella which was still in the close! 
Half way it started pi$$ing down again and I would have been soaking wet if I had not had this umbrella. In all my years in Scotland yesterday and today was the only days I really used and needed an umbrella!
I sat with Kieran for another while until we had the design we both liked.
I went for a coffee to William, while he did the printing and I picked them up just before 6 pm. I think they look good and when I would have remembered, I would have taken a photo of them .... :(
Back home I started some cost calculations, so that I can finally figure out my day rates and started to prepare my gear for tomorrow.
I prepared some dinner and when Neil came home, we looked together through the cost sheets, then had food.

I am blipping a puddle picture - so much water on the roads!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.