Pet substitute

This and a couple of other tiny furry pets are the nearest I have to the real thing. Haven’t had a pet for years. Wouldn’t have been fair to leave them home alone for hours etc.

I have 2 of these gorgeous ceramic cats. I bought two for my then little second cousin Then succumbed to temptation and got myself a couple too.

Don’t look carefully but an ear is sadly chipped. I can’t bring myself to bin her. So the offending part is hidden under my hardy Kalanchoe plant.

Was up till 3, restless and coughing. Going back to bed. Pity as so beautiful out
And was supposed to meet friends for lunch at one of my favourite vegans. I’m a liitle better, so haven’t cancelled our visitor tomorrow.

Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting Tiny Tuesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.