Painted Lady

I've not done much today as I had migraine yesterday which continued through the night which has left me tired and lacklustre -  chocolate and my own complacency are the culprits.  Cheese, chocolate and citrus fruits have caused me to have migraine since I was three years old, but as time has gone on I've found that I can "get away" with having minute amounts of some of these foods some of the time.  However yesterday wasn't one of those times. :-(. 

The sun came out for a short time mid afternoon so I went down to look at the Buddleia and sure enough there were a couple of Painted Ladies flitting about which helped out nicely for Tiny Tuesday.

Thank you for visiting my journal, I really appreciated it and thank you Nickimags888 for hosting TT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.