Phone call

Thank you for all the kind comments and stars yesterday!  I really appreciate them and I'll reply to everyone soon, I promise.

Things came to a head with our CRM project this morning - we had quite a heavy phone call with the provider, seeking reassurance that they are still working full time on our project and that we'll still go live in October as promised.  Hope it's enough of a kick up the bum for them to really get on with it now, as it had all gone worryingly quiet for a long time!

Sat by the lake at the Barbican with Char and Mags at lunch - lovely and sunny, if a bit windy too.  Did my colleague's appraisal this afternoon, then had another CRM-related call with Char.  Busy day!  I was feeling a bit less tired for most of the day but totally knackered again by this evening; currently planning an early night....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.