Gitama's World

By Gitama

Scarlet Dahlia

With all my fiddling and faffing I managed to preserve the brilliance of its colour perfectly.
Its been a busy day with a visitor and then this evening I went down into town for a get together with the Photographers from the exhibition.
I stayed for a little while but to be honest I didn't stay for very long. I find it very hard standing around chit chatting...not only that its hard to break into the little huddles of friends ...I am a newbie in town.....and.....I just aint that social.....I really am a one on one person especially now I don't drink or smoke.
No matter instead I met up with Jaiya and the boy for a Thai nosh in town before heading home.
Time to call it a day...I'm off to watch a bit of TV and have a cup of tea.

“There is no such thing as a weird human being, It's just that some people require more understanding than others.”
Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.