Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf

I doubt I’ll set foot here, but it makes for a jolly blip. The hut at the entrance appeared in Derelict Sunday on 11/8/19. Only opened a few weeks ago.

The water is purely decorative. You may be able to see the little boat in the background with figures In, they’re not real. .

Not my thing, but seems to be busy all day. All ages. No doubt it will be bedlam over this long weekend (as will the beach), especially as we have another hot weather warning from tomorrow till Monday.

Still (dry) coughing. Went out yesterday morning, but returned home to rest. Today relaxing and sleeping at home while Mr B and our friend R live it up without me :(

A reminder Bournemouth Blipmeet is on Sunday 29/9/19. Details on the Community Blipmeet page, or ask me for details if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.