Two reflections in a row

I've felt pretty cheerful today. I managed to get the conclusion to Chapter 5 (and also to Part Two of the book) largely sketched yesterday evening, and then polished this morning. I've been fiddling around with various things today, including developing the shape of Chapter 6. I really can see the end of this project now! I had a very useful day in the office, after my usual Monday morning thrashing at Tribe. This evening, before heading to have dinner with L and Mr A I printed out what I have. Quite substantial, I must say.

We've been down to the Ship on the Shore - one of our favourite places for dinner. On the way back, L was trying out his still rather new Fuji XT3, so I also stopped to get a photo of the Shore. Now we're waiting for the fireworks to kick off.

It's not been a holiday for me, but it's none the less been a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.