A Nice Start

It didn't last of course.

I have no idea what the reason, but today the traffic has been an absolute nightmare. Mind you, finding the light bulb I needed in the big Swedish emporium was a nightmare too. I needed a new bulb for one of their multi bulb light units above the lathe. It would appear that the power rating on the bulbs in my unit are no longer supplied - they are either higher or lower and the markings are nothing like the original ones. I ended up with slightly higher rating but they seem to do the job.

I found some nice cones at lunchtime. No doubt I will use them later in a 'serious' still life.
This still life was not for moving when I wanted to sit down.

A fair bit of the day has been spent processing the shots from last night. I have put up 8 of them Here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.