Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Attitude

I love a bird who shows a little hutzpah. 

Made just the last 15 minutes of the camera club class but did get some advice about the lightning strike photo from last night.  I'm going to switch out the old and stick in the one the teacher preferred.

When I got back, I took mom out to lunch at the local deli.  I never did get out to wander and take a bunch of photos like I thought I would.  Instead, I've spent all day looking for shots I've already taken and reprocessing them.  I've only gotten through photos from Sahuarita. I'll be spending a lot of nights going through everything else I have and organizing them for the magazine submission.  

I also took some time to submit a photo into a Tubac Center for the Arts members juried exhibit to be held at the Tucson International Airport Gallery.  It's the first time I've had the guts to do that. I'll tell you what photo I entered if it gets selected. 

Thanks for all of the stars, hearts and wonderful comments on my blips this week.  I appreciate every one of them and every one of you.  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.