Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MM240 Results

Last spring I took a picture of Martín, a member of the landscaping crew who came this morning.  He remembered I took his picture last time and asked where that one was.  I told him people all over the world saw him and they would again.  He seemed pleased.

This week's mono Monday theme was 'balance.'  Rather than give a description here of those who received hearts or honorable mentions, I will leave it to you to be surprised when you check them out.

Hearts go out to:
Incrediblish
winchwench
Doyley22
LesleyAlsford 
stujphoto
dollydoug
Libra

HMs
Pisky29
osuzanna
KangaZu
bugsman
ninniex

I think you'll find that many of the folks above have a limited number of views and comments.  Please take the time to give credit where credit is due.  I'm sure it would mean a lot to them - and to me. This is my last week of hosting mono Monday at least until sometime in 2019.  Thanks to the 90+ blippers who participated. It has been a great pleasure to be your host.  Now I hand you off to September's host, Ellaphant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.