Whatever we do don't look at her.

First of all I would like to thank everyone who commented on my 3,000th blip yesterday and left stars and hearts.  I feel very lucky to have such great blip friends.  At the moment my brother's silly face is Number 7 on the Popular Page.

After yesterdays excitement I have had a very quiet day today - mostly stuck in front of the TV catching up on programmes I recorded while I was away.  I also had a bit of a sort out in the garage.  Came across quite a few items which at one time I must have thought were worth keeping but now --- I just see as junk.  So out they went.

Nothing interesting to blip so the cats were my best choice.  Lily was in the window hammock and Tino below her on the windowsill.  I tried to get them to look in my direction - and as you can see I had no luck.  

Musical link Don't Look Now by Creedence Clearwater Revival

Steps today - 3,515

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.