Goat to be Kidding

You never know what you'll see out and about in North Norfolk. Today I went to Travis Perkins in Cromer to look at internal doors as all mine need changing. So I also walked into town for a blip, expecting to take one of storm clouds over the pier (see Extra). But instead I spotted these two delightful girls with a goat in the shelter on the pier. Photos were being taken by the adults with them and the girls were wearing t shirts with 'Goat to be Kidding' on them. I googled it and couldn't find anything local, but saw something about goats being used as therapy which sounds good. North Norfolk District Council also uses Bagot goats to keep down the vegetation on the cliffs at Cromer. I've added another Extra showing why they say you should never to work with children and animals. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.