Sunny Thursday

Went to work, worked, went back home ... hahaha!  Yes, things are falling back into the familiar routine.

Apparently, back in MNL, Jay has gotten wind of my 'legal activities' and will fight back.  I am wondering, though, if he knows what he is doing.  Or maybe I don't know what I'm doing?  But those days are behind me and, strangely, I am no longer all that apprehensive.  I have got nothing to lose, compared to his situation.  In the meantime, he's sharing his strategy openly on FB, giving me and the Viking ideas as to how to counter his moves.  Unbelievable.  He's obviously looking for attention and sympathy and expects 500 'Likes' for his posts.

A good day at work, and altogether a good week!  Preparing now for this weekend's adventure.  Yup, while the weather is accommodating, I'm not one to turn down an opportunity.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.