Chri@%#as stuff already!

I hate seeing Christmas bits in the shops so early. It's September 11th for goodness sake. I love Christmas, but there are 11 other months in the year to enjoy, and 3 of them between now and December. Get a life people. Some of this stuff will have gone off or past it's best before date, before you even get to December.

I went into Tesco for bananas after work, like you do when you need bananas. I didn't have a blip photo and it was getting towards the end of my day. I should have taken a photo of Sarah, who a group of us from the office met up with at lunchtime. She let us earlier in the year, and we have missed her ever since.

I was happy to leave at 4.15 today. Had a quick salad for tea, and went out to tap dancing via the allotment. Collected an egg, and filled up Minnie's food and water. It is so sad that the light is going in my evenings. Soon I'm not going to get to see any of my allotment other than weekends. I don't like this time of year. It feels like all we do is work.

Nice to get back to tap. I needed a bit of exercise. Now watching Who Do You Think You Are. Over half way through the week...that's a positive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.