Archaeological Finds

A bit of a late start in the garage but starting to make a bit of headway. 1 Box for Stuart next door
, 1 box for tip, 1 box for men in Sheds and 1 box to keep. Found a lot of stuff I'd forgotten I'd got including some of the detritus in the picture, none of it particularly useful but some of it quite interesting like the toffee hammer or my dart tie pin. A few marbles from school plus keys fossils and my green peace pin from yonks ago. A bit of money comprising of commemorative 50ps an old halfpenny and an old silver threepenny bit. All of it laid on an old notebook that belonged to a Victorian great aunt.

Day 36 - shoulder

Amazed to say I'm still good

Stuart called and he took his stuff but I did warn him that there maybe further stuff for his collection.

A fine sunny day.

Thanks ever so much for all your comments a stars - you are all very kind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.