Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Silly Saturday

Blipfoto came to the rescue of me and my missing mojo again today with Admirer’s Silly Saturday Challenge. Not only are these ceramic jack-o-lanterns pretty silly but so is the fact that they were on prominent display even while it is still technically summer!

I didn’t pick up a camera once today which isn’t like me. Of course the day is not technically over yet so who knows. But this will remain today’s Blip. When I look at this, maybe years from now, I will remember wandering through the home improvement store with Hubs, killing some time and just enjoying holding hands and walking around. And also being assaulted by a full-on display of - wait for it - Christmas decorations!!! What the hell is up with that???

Over and out.
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.