TINO

Having a day indoors today trying to catch up with chores.  Haven't actually done much - yet.

No sunshine today - its just warm and dull   Tino was sitting outside at the bottom of the cat enclosure so I quickly took a photo.  Wasn't till I uploaded it that I spotted the little pile of cat sick.  No idea who did it.  Both Tino and Lily are often sick.  Bengals apparently have sensitive tummies.  Lily eats grass so sometimes thats the cause for her.  And Tino tends to bolt his food down so sometimes he's sick after a meal.  I often come downstairs in the morning to find a pile of sick somewhere - could be anywhere really.  I'm just used to it by now. 

Musical link Phenomenal CAT- by The Kinks.

Can't put the chores off any longer ..... better get on.

Steps today - 1,513 so far.  Pathetic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.