BLIPMEET

Blipmeet this afternoon at The Metrocentre.  I met up with Janet ( J4net ) and her husband Tony - and Pat ( Shygirl73 ). We went to Costa. We had such a fun time.  Lots of laughs and chat.  I was going to be " good " and stick to my slimming plan but Janet proved to be a bad influence and encouraged me to eat a mini bakewell tart ..... which was delicious.

Musical link - You've got a FRIEND- by James Taylor

After we went our separate ways I popped into Next to look at the Sale rails.  Didn't find anything there but I did buy a full price padded jacket.

Then I went into M & S for some food shopping.

I have tagged my blip for Mono Monday as the theme today is " pastime".  Well one of my pastimes is definitely blipping. Thanks to Nikimags888 for hosting.

Steps today - 9,527

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.