A day in the life

By Shelling

Culture

Another gorgeous late summers day starting with a peaceful walk and some personal rehearsing with lunch before I went to work at the theatre in the afternoon. Todays performance was directed towards small children. In Swedish children's literature there is a character called Alfons, a young boy about four years old who lives with his father. Today was set a stage version that attracted about 100 children and parents. It's fun with small children in the theatre, for many of them this is a totally new experience.

After the show, when I was waiting for the bus to go home, I remembered I had forgotten to remember to take a blip today. What you see is the theatre building in the park, a car and some bicycles. All different kinds of Swedish culture in one shot. The dove was a bonus that I noticed just now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.