Apple

A Monday morning trip to Meadowhell as we’d hoped that it wouldn’t be too busy. People were piling into the Apple store even then. It was great to see this woman playing and I think she bought one in the end. I needed to look at iPads as I thought my very elderly one was going to crash on me on the photography weekend in Bradford. I need something I can carry with me if I’m on the train. Also a good opportunity to have coffee and toasted tea cake while we were out.

And my muddled and tired brain let me down last night after the weekend. I should have gone to Positive Image Camera Club as I’d messaged someone on FB to say I would be there and then last night I went to bed early and it didn’t cross my mind that it might actually be Monday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.