Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Tea Clipper

A day of catching up with various jobs, some reading, catching up with last night’s MasterChef and later in the day some knitting or crochet.
 
As my husband can only eat soft food, due to having three teeth out yesterday I made leek and potato soup, including some onion, sweet potato and garlic. It tasted excellent, but was not as smooth as it needed to be for his mouth. He will have soup from a tin this evening and I will eat the rest of the homemade soup.
 
I was going to blip my soup, but someone else decided to do so; instead you have a picture of my David Austen “Tea Clipper” rose.
 
The temperature at GMT noon was nineteen degrees Celsius, it had rained overnight, but stayed dry during the day.
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.