Gitama's World

By Gitama

Coop on the Hill

I think it’s a chicken coop anyway.
I am so in love with my RX10 M4 with its awesome zoomy zoom....I spied this way up on the hill and zoomed in for something reasonably close.......I was not disappointed.

I took my friend for a drive into the country...I wanted to show her the long horns......eeeek they were gone. We got a few drops of rain ...a thimble full really...we were hoping for a good soaking...not to be ....but lightning hit just a few metres away when driving.....scared the bejesus out of me.

I took the boy out for dinner....his mum is out for a sleepover ......we have been up to mischief and we are both feeling a bit like poison pups right now after a handful of lollies each...I’m letting him stay up late too.......it’s Nannies prerogative even though I will probably be in trouble tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.