Pink Pom Pom

I couldn't decide between the pom pom or the phali ...the pom pom won out I couldn't resist those gorgeous little seeds and that soft pink fluffy stuff but I posted the other as an extra.

Most of the day was sorting through horsie pics with my friend......it was such fun...those horses are just super awesome...I love them all...but I do have two that are my favorites. Flynn has been invited back next Wednesday for another ride...what a lucky kid he is.

I gave Flynn a drawing lesson today....we talked about a lot of stuff....after he did a couple of the most amazing drawings and is so very proud of himself....we had fun just he and I on his first day of school holidays.

Thank you ...as always BikerBear for hosting.


“Let your life lightly dance on the edges of
Time like dew on the tip of a leaf.”
Rabindranath Tagore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.