A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Happy Friday!

A day of the two D’s, dentist this morning and doctors this afternoon. Both outcomes fine thankfully!
It was wet first thing otherwise I might have walk up to the dentist in the next village. Passed this autumnal scene when I walked from the car and liked the colours of the flowers but I didn’t  spot the sign in the bench.
When I came out ( actually before my appt time) it was brighter and I saw and recognised the sign as the same as the one seen yesterday by Coppice Pond. There us also a little ‘Kindness’ stone there too.
Decided I would make it my blip. They are both such nice ideas and a great thought that maybe they will help lonely people to find someone to chat to, though the seat was a bit wet this morning!

First performance tonight of our play. The final dress went very well as everyone turned up!!
Happy Friday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.