Monochromatic

A busy day of travelling in sometimes foul weather. We took Finlay to our daughter’s house in Doncaster and then made our way via M18/M62 then cross country via Driffield to Bridlington. Mrs madwill is on a three day workshop and I have tagged along and will be lugging cameras about for three days.

I knew it would be a long day so I had prepared a colourful blip early this morning. However a break in the weather meant I could take Finlay out and I spotted several of these direction signs. The other blip shot can be re-created and this sign won’t be there again - so you have a slab of dayglo pink today.

Taken and processed with my phone, annoyingly the phone was not quite parallel to the board so the sign is slightly out of shape.

Blowing a hooley here and the sea is rough, see extra, but we are just off for a quick walk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.