SHADOWS

Usual Monday for me - Fitness Class this afternoon and Slimming Group this evening. Put on half a pound.  Not much .... bit I am supposed to be losing weight not gaining it !.

Did a bit of housework this afternoon as well as emptying the 3 litter trays, washing them and refilling them.  Not a job I enjoy.  And why is it that as soon as you put the litter tray back in place all nice and clean and full of fresh litter a cat will use it straight away.  Always seems to happen.

The Mono Monday theme today is Shadows.  No chance of shadows outdoors as we had a dull day so an indoor image was called for. I took a shot of the leaves and shadows of a large plant in my living room. Thanks to chantler63 for hosting

Musical link SHADOW Dancing by Andy Gibb

Steps today - 13,829

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.