Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Family Gathering

(back blip #3)

Everyone arrived in town in time for us to enjoy dinner together at a local Mexican restaurant.  I did take a couple of photos of the other side of the table but I had two brothers who didn't seem very interested  - so they aren't here.  The teeny bit of revenge I can exact for their non-cooperation.

I don't care how many photos of a group one can take, it's nearly impossible to get everyone smiling, eyes open and looking in the right direction.  This was the pick of the litter.  From left to right, my niece Caitlin, her mom (and my Sis-in-Law) Colleen, brother Andy and his wife Tammy (which would also make her my Sis-in-Law).  After dinner, we all went our separate ways until we would see each other at the church tomorrow.  Andy and Tammy, though, will come early to my place in the morning to help me load my car and set up the church. 

EDIT: My brother’s girlfriend took a photo that included all of us so I added it as an extra. From left to right is my brother John, nephew Michael and brother Franklin. Mike is Catie’s twin brother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.