My gorgeous girl is back

She had 4 and a half hours on the train, I had 10 hours (7.45 till 5.45) in the office. I'd rather have been on the train!! I've had a headache all day, so that didn't help. I did get out at lunchtime and spent the whole break in a small furniture shop talking to a really lovely young lady about the sofas and wing back chairs. I'm going to take Jon back to test out chairs, and in the new year maybe we can look at buying!

Picked Mollie up at 6.15 and we got home about 7. We put the dinner on, and then went next door and spent the evening chatting to mum and dad. Just popping back to grab our dinner, we sat and ate with mum and dad. Now we are back in our own house as Mollie is feeling tired. Unfortunately we have just realised we haven't washed up...it can wait until the morning as I have the day off. Looking forward to a relaxing day tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.