Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Piazza

The weekend just flew and we had the usual chaos on the roads at the start of a new week!

I popped into Mercato for a quick shop at Spinneys after dropping G off. There is pink in this picture, promise. You just have to look carefully. I do love the colour in this mall.

Home for a few hours and then back again to pick up G. She had a long day today so I took lunch with me and we ate it sitting beside the sea. It's still too hot to switch the engine off and put the windows down, so the car repair got properly tested!

I finished the ironing whilst G delivered her online lesson! Another day over and the week will now fly I guess! :)

Thank you for comments and stars on my very pink blip. I hope you will continue to click here to donate free mammograms. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.