14102019

Some kind of weed. If anyone identifies this, please let me know too. The seek app did not recognize it.

Today I've been busy handling my in-laws rental matters while my husband was working. All is well and they seems to really like the place. I think it's fab with really great swimming pool which I hopefully get to try out as soon as tomorrow!

Today I've been sewing a bit and we also went to the beach with the little boys and their parents (of course). There's was only a handful of people on the beach. Partially due to the fact that it's Monday and partially because we had a thunderstorm at noon. It lasted about one hour. It was a huge front about 200km at least from Cartagena to Xativa. We got a bit of rain (under 2 mm) but the streets were wet for a while.

We also had  relaxed dinner at my in-laws place the whole group. Enjoyed the evening sun they get to their patio overlooking the pool area. Very nice surroundings to spend time. We also met one of the neighbors from their building and got to speak some Swedish with the older gentleman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.