Wide Angle Wednesday - Bird on a Wire

The sub theme is straight up, and straight up I've had little time today for photography. 

Indeed, I've only just put down the tools in time to get this in before midnight. A simp[le dripping tap in the kitchen has expanded - as such things do - into a new tap and a new sink, which needs a larger hole in the worktop. So I'm happy I got this effort in earlier. I was hoping to clone out the blurry tree to the left, but no time for that!

The extra is what I managed while out getting the sink. I think I like the guitar better, as it fits the theme specifically, but your mileage may vary.

The guitar, by the way, is my Crafter electro-acoustic bass. It doesn't get played any more than the rest of them; no time, how come?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.