Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

T&T

G took herself to school today as I was in a lot of pain from my arthritis. I wish I knew what made it suddenly flare up and make some of my joints so painful! It took multiple doses of slow-release Voltaren to make me feel like I could do something useful!

Awana happened in the evening (my blip). The age group that we have (8-11) are called T&T (short for Truth & Training). The kids have a long way to go in sitting still and listening amongst other things! Today, after just two weeks of starting up, I felt that G's laying the law down was having an effect! They played this game (see my blip) at the end.

Sadly, we won't be at this hotel anymore. The facilities and service have been amazing. Truly five star

We got home late and tired and blip just had to wait another day! Please, would you click to this link to help towards free mammograms? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.