Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Open Mic

Haha! I couldn't resist that title! This is the mic that Amazon's system has given me for free. It was packed to be returned but no-one came to collect it. As it went over their 4 working day time frame, I got refunded and then the CS agent went ahead and cancelled the Return Request. She said I could throw it away if I didn't want it. I was sending it back to get the next model up, but will just stick with this one. It got used for two Zoom bible studies today - both excellent.

And apart from doing the ironing and a few other necessary things, that's pretty much been the day. The weekend is over all too quickly. ;(

Could you please click on this link to help someone get a free mammogram? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.