Football Action!

Euan is three weeks old today and such a lot seems to have happened in those short weeks.  Today we had a quiet start and then took him out in the sunshine for a visit to some colleagues of Becky's and Rob's, who all pronounced him just perfect!

Whilst he was being fed, I wandered out with my camera to blip the crazy Halloween inflatables which had appeared outside an apartment block just down the road.  On my way back my attention was taken by the local school football team playing a match.  I asked the security guards if it was okay to take photos and my blip is of the cheerleading team encouraging an offensive action. The infamous Tobin bridge, one of the main arteries in to Boston, is in the background with its never ending stream of traffic on two levels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.