Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

More Graffiti

I had an early "meeting" today with our intern. Yup, a newly graduated digital marketing dude in Southern India likes our brand and has agreed to do a social media in the capacity of an intern. Today he said yes to come on board.

I had ideas of finishing the ironing in the morning, but it vanished and before I knew it, we were in the car, driving towards Jumeirah for G to have a haircut! This wall with graffiti has been spotted a few times on the morning commute. Today, I was able to get on the right road to be able to stop and capture it.

I had wanted to get to a Cat Show in the afternoon, but it's still too hot to be outside in the sun. G has a week off for half term, so it's been a much more relaxed Saturday.

Could I ask you to click on this link to help donate free mammograms? Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.