MESSY BREKKIE

The weather was so rainy today that I decided to stay indoors.  I've had a nice relaxing day and haven't done much at all. 

Listened to the footie on the radio.  Newcastle we playing away at Chelsea.  They were hanging on for a draw until the 73rd minute when Chelsea scored.  So no points for The Magpies today.

37 years ago I was having a very different day.  I was giving birth to Becky  ( Rebecca Maeve to be precise)  - by caesarean.  She weighed in at 7 pounds 15 ounces.

My blip is for Silly Saturday.  Becky aged 1 year old having great fun with her porridge.  Thanks to admirer for hosting.

Musical link CEREAL AND MILK- by Green Envy

I have added another couple of photos in my Extras - Me and Becky on her first birthday and Becky as she is today.  My lovely girl.  I'm so proud of all she has achieved. Her husband Mike has taken her on a weekend break as a birthday treat.  They are staying in a posh hotel in Farnborough.  This morning they did a ParkRun....in Aldershot.

Steps today - 3,423

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.