Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Lines

Lotsa lines in here including the crazy whips of the almost leafless ocotillo, the clump of golden torch cactus and the lines and shadows of the bricks.

I still can't raise even this lighter camera very well so I had to pretty much place it on the ground and point up.  I'm sure from experience blippers know that an awfully lot of crappy photos are taken that way.  In fact, I've added an extra of me photobombing my own shot. Duh!
---------------------------------------------------
It was a desperately crappy day.  It really horribly sucked. Everything I saw.  Everything people I pay to do things did. Everything I touched. Everything I said.  Everything I tried. It all blew chunks. I walked out of therapy.  After a rant about usually feeling as bad or worse when I walk out and feeling like I never have a plan to feel better, EVER, my therapist thought we could take a break from therapy for a while. Really?  Seriously, I'm ranting and raving and having a complete and total meltdown and my therapist of 11+ years thinks the best course of action might be to take a break from therapy.  Now.  It certainly didn't help my state of mind that she was trying to eat her lunch on the way (I'm her first patient) and she spilled it all over her car.  She spent the first 20 minutes of my time picking all the shit off her car floor.
PLEASE don't comment about anything below the line above.  
I needed to vent and I've gotten enough advice on the state of my mental health for one day.  I don't really want to exist at the moment. 
Thanks for respecting that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.