The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Sweet Little Angel...

I've got a sweet little angel
I love the way she spread her wings
Yes got a sweet little angel
I love the way she spread her wings....

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month please click here so that those who are not able to pay can have a free mammogram....x

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... So don't hesitate but blip...

Hearts go to:
Cannygirl49
ExtraTime
Tweedy
Howesruth
690plus
DesertCamel

Honorable Mentions go to:
Rmeinz
DawnP
AngelsShare
Hanulli
davidc

This weeks tag is #DS164... And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-)) 

Thanks for all your kind clicks, lovely comments, hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.