Seminary Woods...

...with it's Fall colors. 
I went to Home Depot this morning to buy the flooring I picked out for the porch. I didn't want to wait any longer as only one of the three stores near our area had it in stock, and when I first picked it out they had 30 cases available. When I looked this morning they had 15--I need 10--so I just went and got them. I could have ordered online and they'd have delivered it but it would have taken a week and a half to get here & if Pat is ready for it earlier than that I wanted it to be available. A really nice man from Home Depot put them on the cart for me and then loaded them into my car, as they were too heavy for me to do alone. Once I got home and Tom helped me unload them, I decided to take the photo ball & go over to Seminary woods to see what pictures I could get. Lots and lots of yellow colors, a little bit of orange, but no strong reds....seems to be the pattern this year. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.