Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flying the BCAM flag

We're coming to the last few days of blipping pink (phew). G & I spotted this flag based at the new La Mer development and I knew I had to get a picture of it. I can't believe it's taken this long to post a shot of it. Meraas (the developer) have really surprised us by flying such a large flag for BCAM.

G started an hour earlier this morning, so I was up before the sun even. I actually pulled up at the beach and sat and enjoyed the breeze until it got too warm. I had a nice chat with SweetArt too.

We went to Festival City straight from school and did a little shop in Carrefour. G's planning a party for Awana on Thursday, so some more work was done for that.

Just three more days to ask if you will click on this link to help donate free mammograms. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.