HRH Jacaranda Pep Ventosa Style

P and I have been all over the show for the last few days....Yesterday was down by the coast...Fingal Head and Dreamtime beach...hanging out there taking photos of the lovely  gentle sunset then waiting for the darkening sky and the lighthouse light to go on......it was almost torch stuff to walk back to the car.
We drove south and had a nosh at the Thai place and got home pretty late.

This morning we took off early for Hinze Dam and a drive through the Numinbah valley...there were so many photo opportunities it took us quite a while to get there. The Jacarandah trees are so lovely and full at the moment I just had to 'Pep' one......one I risked life and limb for...well to be honest I could hear cars coming from quite a ways away.

What to say I have so many fabulous photos...so many different ones from both days...but the time situation is...well...where the hell does it go?

In between all the lovely adventures that P and I are having there is the Insurance malarky...however we seem to be slowly getting somewhere with it all....I think.
We are thinking that when we have to get out of the house for the work to be done we might head down to the beach and stay there for the duration not too far from home so we can check on the work from day to day.
Just wondering what the hell we are going to do with Beetle and Romeo.....we will miss them too much ....sigh!.

Anyway I had a little time this afternoon for a bit of a play with this and I liked the way it came out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.